• 30 Days return policy
  • BMX Shop since 2003
  • Purchase on invoice
  • Free shipping from 99 €
  • Big Online Sale »
  • Advice from BMX riders
  • Detailed Product Info
  • +8,000 Products Available
  • Repair Videos »
  • Traffic 256 bit SSL encrypted
  • Buyer Protection with PayPal+
  • Custom BMX Editor »

BMX Shop & Mailorder - English

Your opinion counts !

Your Opinion counts

The real kunstform?! BMX Shop in Stuttgart / Germany isn't a place where you just can buy the newest BMX parts or some new clothing stuff. No it is much more. It is a place where BMX rider meet eachother and talk about anything like the hottest BMX news, the newest BMX webedit or all other things. You can't get all this adavantage and experience of other BMX rider when you do online shopping so far and so that's was the motivation for us to give our kunstfom?! BMX Shop Online shop the new function which allow you to write some reviews or your opionion nearly to any page of your kunstform?! BMX Shop Online shop to give the online shopping more personality and we try to give all this nice feelings to have a real BMX Shop to the Online Shop as well.

So your opinion counts !!!


Write us your opinion

Review from @custombike editor    (01/22/2014)

Du kannst aus den kompletten Sortiment Dein Custom BMX Rad zusammenstellen. Die im Editor angezeigten Produkte sind nur Vorschläge. Ob Du den Vorschlag oder irgend ein anderes Produkt aus dem gesamten Sortiment in den Warenkorb legst, ist Dir überlassen. Viele Grüße Dein kunstform?! BMX Shop Team
3 of 5 Stars!

Review from custombike editor    (01/13/2014)

ist ja schön ung gut der editor aber mann kann nicht wirklich die parts auswählen die man an sein traumbike verbaut haben möchte und das ist irgendtwie doof ich fänd es cool wen man aus eurem kompletten sortiment auswählen könnte
3 of 5 Stars!

Review from marvin    (09/18/2012)

ich habe mir das khe root 360 bestellt binn soweit zufrieden die lieferung war sehr schnell und binn zufrieden mit dem bike :) nur leider habe ich beim auspacken zwei hübsche ca. 10 cm lange schrammen am oberrohr entdeckt die zwar versucht worden ausgebessert zu werden aber noch sehr deutlich zu sehen waren :( und die ausenhülle vom bremszug war zu kurz so das bei nem tailwhip die bremse zumachte das konnte ich aber mit einem längeren zug+hülle beseitigen aber alles in allem binn ich zufrieden und das bike lässt sich sehr gut fahren :) und ich bestell gerne mal wieder bei euch :)und bekommt 4 sterne von mir ;)
4 of 5 Stars!

Review from asslicker    (04/23/2010)

The Best Mailorder Page i\\\'ve ever seen!
5 of 5 Stars!

Review from Anonym    (03/27/2010)

yeah guys, very good new tool!
5 of 5 Stars!

Review from Anonym    (03/25/2010)

Very nice!
5 of 5 Stars!

Review from Guest    (03/25/2010)

HE DUDES WASSUP?! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH
5 of 5 Stars!

Review from Daniel    (03/24/2010)

Hey John thanks !
5 of 5 Stars!

Review from John    (03/24/2010)

Good Job Daniel !!
5 of 5 Stars!
Terrible One "T-1" Peg
Terrible One "T-1" Peg
0.21 kg
 23.95  EUR 
Doomed Brand "LOGO" Beanie
Doomed Brand "LOGO" Beanie
0.05 kg
 26.95  EUR 
  • Terrible One "Classic" BMX Bar
  • Terrible One "Classic" BMX Bar
Terrible One "Classic" BMX Bar
0.76 kg
 82.95  EUR 
  • Terrible One "Joe Rich" Grips
  • Terrible One "Joe Rich" Grips
  • Terrible One "Joe Rich" Grips
  • Terrible One "Joe Rich" Grips
Terrible One "Joe Rich" Grips
0.13 kg
 9.95  EUR 
  • Terrible One "Ruben" BMX Bar
  • Terrible One "Ruben" BMX Bar
Terrible One "Ruben" BMX Bar
0.78 kg
 82.95  EUR 
  • Terrible One "Skapegoat" BMX Frame
  • Terrible One "Skapegoat" BMX Frame
Terrible One "Skapegoat" BMX Frame
2.30 kg
 399.95  EUR 
Etnies X Happy Boonie - Black
Etnies X Happy Boonie - Black
0.22 kg
 39.95  EUR 
Parts Finder
Categories
BMX Editor
Displayed prices are incl. statutory. VAT., plus shipping. Struck-through prices (discounts) in accordance with the recommended retail prices.