BMX Shop & Mailorder - EnglishLanguage

Xmas 2019 - Dates and Business Hours

Xmas 2019 - Dates and Business Hours
Xmas 2019 - Dates and Business Hours
Xmas and New year is getting closer and some people ask us for our opening times during the holidays. Usually we close our BMX Shop in Stuttgart on 24th and 02nd.

Opening Times 21.12.2019 - 02.01.2020

BMX Shop Stuttgart

21.12.2019 (Saturday) - 12pm - 6pm
22.12.2019 (Sunday) - closed
23.12.2019 (Monday) - 12pm - 6pm
24.12.2019 (Tuesday) - closed
25.12.2019 (Wednesday) - closed
26.12.2019 (Thursday) - closed
27.12.2019 (Friday) - 12pm - 6pm
28.12.2019 (Saturday) - 12pm - 6pm
29.12.2019 (Sunday) - closed
30.12.2019 (Monday) - 12pm - 6pm
31.12.2019 (Tuesday) - closed
01.01.2020 (Wednesday) - closed
02.01.2020 (Thursday) - 12pm - 6pm


BMX Shop Berlin

21.12.2019 (Saturday) - 10am - 6pm
22.12.2019 (Sunday) - closed
23.12.2019 (Monday) - 10am - 7pm
24.12.2019 (Tuesday) - closed
25.12.2019 (Wednesday) - closed
26.12.2019 (Thursday) - closed
27.12.2019 (Friday) - 10am - 7pm
28.12.2019 (Saturday) - 10am - 6pm
29.12.2019 (Sunday) - closed
30.12.2019 (Monday) - 10am - 7pm
31.12.2019 (Tuesday) - closed
01.01.2020 (Wednesday) - closed
02.01.2020 (Thursday) - 10am - 7pm


Notes for shipping orders:

German Shipping

All orders with all products "in stock" which we will get till 20.12.2019 12pm will right in time for xmas.

International Shipping

For sending parcels to a recipient outside Germany, the following deadlines apply:

In neighboring countries: 19.12.2019
To other European countries: 13.12.2019
In non-European countries: 07.12.2019

We wish you merry xmas and a happy new year.

Your kunstform BMX Shop Team


12/19/2019

Categories
Displayed prices are incl. statutory. VAT., plus shipping. Struck-through prices (discounts) in accordance with the recommended retail prices.